Home|Sign In

Ball Dogs
Spring 2019 - Men's Rec.



 Spring 2019 - Men's Rec. Standings Print

  Ball Dogs's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Mar 3   Ball Dogs 16 - 6 Thunderbirds Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 10   Ball Dogs 3 - 5 Brewery Bay Avengers Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 17   Whalers 6 - 2 Ball Dogs Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 31   Men With Wood 0 - 4 Ball Dogs Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 31   Ball Dogs 1 - 0 Men With Wood Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sun-Apr 7   Sadowa Hounds 3 - 2 Ball Dogs Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sun-Apr 7   Ball Dogs 4 - 7 Sadowa Hounds Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sun-Apr 28   Helix 1 - 5 Ball Dogs Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sun-May 5   Ball Dogs 4 - 1 Men With Wood Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sun-May 5   Ball Dogs 5 - 4 OT Thunderbirds Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sun-May 12   Ball Dogs 4 - 5 Kenzington Chiefs Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sun-May 26   Men With Wood 3 - 2 Ball Dogs Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Fri-May 31   Ball Dogs 3 - 5 Thunderbirds Complete Orillia Rink Postseason-Pool B Playoffs 
Sun-Jun 2   Ball Dogs 12 - 0 Helix Complete Orillia Rink Postseason-Pool B Playoffs 
Sun-Jun 9   Thunderbirds 0 - 6 Ball Dogs Complete Orillia Rink Postseason-Pool B Final 


Player Stats
 Player#GoalsAssistsPoints
1Aaron Dostal813821
2Andrew Wagner89131023
3Andrew Warner12268
4Chris SmithG011
5Cody Brown10448
6Erik Folkes6761117
7Glenn Mulholland59615
8Jon Schwiebert9941822
9KEVIN THEISS3431619
10Mike Sillaby91121426
11NICK EMERSON9134
12Shane Davis274610
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use