Home|Sign In
Summer 2019 - Youth 6-9    (June, 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Player Stats | Track This League/Tournament

  Summer 2019 - Youth 6-9 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Wolves 642029198100.667Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Tigers 642036228140.667Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Bears 615014382-240.167Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Summer 2019 - Youth 6-9 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Jun 18   Bears 0 - 12 Tigers Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sat-Jun 22   Bears 2 - 4 Wolves Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Tue-Jun 25   Tigers 5 - 1 Bears Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Fri-Jun 28   Tigers 4 - 8 Wolves Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Tue-Jul 2   Wolves 8 - 3 Bears Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sat-Jul 6   Wolves 5 - 3 Tigers Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Tue-Jul 9   Bears 5 - 8 Tigers Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sat-Jul 13   Bears 3 - 1 Wolves Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Tue-Jul 16   Tigers 4 - 3 Wolves Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sat-Jul 20   Tigers  v  Bears 11:00 AM Orillia Rink Regular 
Tue-Jul 23   Wolves  v  Tigers 6:00 PM Orillia Rink Regular 
Sat-Jul 27   Wolves  v  Bears 11:00 AM Orillia Rink Regular 
Tue-Jul 30   Bears  v  Tigers 6:00 PM Orillia Rink Regular 
Fri-Aug 2   Bears  v  Wolves 6:00 PM Orillia Rink Regular 
Tue-Aug 6   Tigers  v  Bears 6:00 PM Orillia Rink Regular 
Fri-Aug 9   Bears  v  Wolves 6:00 PM Orillia Rink Regular 
Sat-Aug 10   Tigers  v  Wolves 11:00 AM Orillia Rink Regular 
Tue-Aug 13   Tigers  v  Wolves 6:00 PM Orillia Rink Regular 


Player Stats
 TeamPlayer#GoalsAssistsPoints
1WolvesAbby Schwiebert10011
2WolvesBrinley Vivian9101
3BearsCaleb Lecuyer7011
4WolvesCameron Parsons6123
5TigersCarter Swanson8134
6BearsChloe L'Ecuyer10202
7TigersChristopher HewittG033
8BearsColton Fraser9134
9WolvesDawson Solomon49716
10TigersDutch Bisschops118210
11BearsEastin Waldock12101
12WolvesGavin Matthie212517
13BearsHayden Waldock11527
14WolvesJack Mulvihill5044
15TigersJack Schryer9549
16BearsJacob Hahn 224
17TigersJacob Hahn12224
18TigersJamie Abbott 314
19TigersJaxson Donoghue15611
20BearsJersey Zinkie2101
21BearsJoshua Hahn 246
22TigersJoshua Hahn1246
23WolvesKian Shilling7426
24BearsLayla Maryniuk8011
25WolvesLUKE HENDERSON1235
26TigersMason Duffy4235
27BearsMatteo Carrabetta13011
28TigersMatteo Carrabetta 011
29TigersMicky Racco127714
30TigersNicholas Hewitt2145
31BearsOakley Zinkie4325
32WolvesPierce Martell8022
33WolvesRylan Mitchell11099
34TigersVinny Racco3145
35TigersWilliam Walters 011
36WolvesWilliam Walters 011

 
  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Youth 6-9
Sport: Dek Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2019-06-18
End Date: 2019-09-02
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use